Film-Tech Cinema Systems
Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE

my profile | my password | search | faq & rules | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE   » Community   » Film-Yak   » Does anyone understand photoshop?

Author Topic: Does anyone understand photoshop?
Tom Petrov
Five Guys Lover

- posted 02-13-2004 12:07 PM      Profile for Tom Petrov     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hello everybody I need some help!

I have just started my own film review website and I need someone to design me a graphic for the front page. I will of course credit you for the design and will very much appreciate it.

I am just starting out so I will not be able to pay but in the future I might be able to pay if I use you again and also it is good exposure for anyone who might be interested.

So if you are good on photoshop or what not. Please help me out.
Email me or send me a private message.
Thanks.

|  IP: Logged

Mike Blakesley
Film God

- posted 02-13-2004 01:10 PM      Profile for Mike Blakesley   Author's Homepage   Email Mike Blakesley   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Tom, Tom, Tom.

Read the FAQ and then go back and change your thread title before Joe Redifer dumps a giant Coke on your head.

EDIT:He changed it. Thanks Tom. (Always glad to help out the mods.)

[ 02-13-2004, 06:16 PM: Message edited by: Mike Blakesley ]

Tim Reed
Better Projection Pays

- posted 02-15-2004 09:44 AM      Profile for Tim Reed   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Here's an idea, albeit a stretch. How about a trailer to announce your website on the big screen?

Screen Attractions Custom Trailers