Film-Tech Cinema Systems
Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE

my profile | my password | search | faq & rules | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE   » Community   » Film-Yak   » Putting picture on profile? (Page 1)

This topic comprises 4 pages: 1  2  3  4 

Author Topic: Putting picture on profile?
Samantha Mendez
Film Handler

- posted 09-18-2004 08:55 AM      Profile for Samantha Mendez   Email Samantha Mendez   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
First I was worried I wasn't going to get accepted (since I'm such a loner) but look at me now!
Im new to thing, how do I put up a picture thingie? [Confused]

|  IP: Logged

Steve Kraus
Film God

- posted 09-18-2004 09:20 AM      Profile for Steve Kraus     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Welcome Samantha. You can't put the picture in place yourself but should email one in to Brad Miller, the owner of the site.

Rachel Craven
Madam Moderator

- posted 09-18-2004 09:41 AM      Profile for Rachel Craven   Email Rachel Craven   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Don't worry, you'll be accepted fine. You are female of course...

How old are you? Because if you're under 21 you'll have the horndogs all over you. [Big Grin]

Brad Miller
Administrator

- posted 09-18-2004 12:57 PM      Profile for Brad Miller   Author's Homepage   Email Brad Miller       Edit/Delete Post 
There is only one thing you need to do to be accepted. Read the FAQ and rules pages. There is a link at the top of every forum page. Once you do that, you will see why your subject title is against policy and also learn how to fix it before I come back and lock this topic. [Wink]

Jennifer Pan
THE JEN!

- posted 09-18-2004 01:29 PM      Profile for Jennifer Pan   Author's Homepage   Email Jennifer Pan   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Also, being legal(or at least turning legal) gets the horndogs going.

BTW, welcome. [thumbsup]

Samantha Mendez
Film Handler